Free Gift from Jewish History @ J!

A gift for all the viewers and Friends of Jewish History.

Henry Abramson

Please send your mailing address to abramson@touro.edu and I’ll be happy to send one right out to you.

View original post

About didaskologos

Hi, my name is Norm Robinson and I'm a grateful believer. I have been on a quest to discover authentic Christianity and essential theology for over forty years and I invite all who are called by His name to join me. You see, we are not like the many hucksters who preach for personal profit. We preach the word of God with sincerity and with Christ's authority, knowing that God is watching us. 2 Corinthians 2:17 NLT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

